Mizoram News Buzz

IPL 2023, GT vs. DC: Delhi Capitals choose to bat first after winning the toss


When playing Gujarat Titans, Delhi Capitals won the toss and decided to bat first.

Rilee Rossouw replaced injured all-arounder Mitchell Marsh for the Capitals.

Khaleel Ahmed is on Delhi's list of replacement players after overcoming his ailment.

The Gujarat Titans remain the same.

Teams: Gujarat Titans, with Wriddhiman Saha at wicketkeeper, Abhinav Manohar as captain, Hardik Pandya at wicketkeeper, Vijay Shankar, David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Noor Ahmad, Mohammed Shami, Mohit Sharma, and Joshua Little.

David Warner, Philip Salt, Manish Pandey, Rilee Rossouw, Priyam Garg, Axar Patel, Ripal Patel, Aman Hakim Khan, Kuldeep Yadav, Anrich Nortje, and Ishant Sharma are the Delhi Capitals' captain and wicketkeeper, respectively.


Related posts

Heartfelt, Nothing Happening in the Dressing Room: Liam Livingstone Addresses Eoin Morgan’s Remarks


Ash-Jaddu resurfaces in a colorful jersey as India elects to play against Australia


BCCI central contracts: Richa Ghosh, Jemimah Rodrigues get promotion; Shikha Pandey, Taniya Bhatia dropped | Cricket News – Times of India